Skip to content

AFT Corporation

Home arrow Investor Relations
Investor Relations
Board of Directors

Lawrence Cau MSc, Sydney
Non-executive Director

Dr Lawrence Cao holds a Ph.D degree in Electrical Engineering from University of Sydney. He has worked in various engineering companies in both technical leadership and project management roles. Dr Lawrence Cao does not hold any directorships in any other listed companies.

William Wilkinson
Non-executive Director

William (Bill) Wilkinson has held a number of senior positions in business development and project management over the last twenty-five years. He brings hands-on experience in the set-up and management of a range of businesses in differing market-places. His logistics and operational background will provide valuable practical expertise to the board to execute its long term goals.

Alan Beasley
Non-executive Chairman

Alan Beasley is a director and former director of several listed and unlisted public companies including two Public Charitable Foundations. He has a Bachelor of Economics (UNE), is a certified Practicing Accountant (CPA), a Fellow of the Governance Institute of Australia and a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Mr Julian Rockett B. Arts, LLB, GDLP
Company Secretary

Mr Rockett's background is as a Corporate Lawyer and Company Secretary. His legal background includes advising on IPOs, M&A, RTOs and capital raising for ASX listed companies. His corporate secretarial experience for ASX companies includes representing fin-tech, artificial intelligence, medical technology, logistics, equity, resources, mining, building, energy as well as media.